Log In Sign Up
Support & Sales: +972-3-5223050
  About us     Policies     Contact us     Privacy policy  
search.gif Advanced Search

Portuguese Superliga

The Portuguese Superliga, also known as the "Primira Liga", was founded in 1934, and is the top division football league in Portugal. 18 teams are competing in the league that is ranked fifth in UEFA's league ranking. With the exception of seasons 1945-1946, and 2000-2001, where two other clubs won the finals, only three clubs have won the championship throughout the entire history of the league. Benfica (34 times), Porto (27 times) and Sporting CP (18 times), are known as "the Big Three" and are the most interesting clubs in the Primira Liga. Buy Portuguese Superliga tickets at Doctorticket and watch the club take the finals again, or witness history in the making when a different club would be announced champion.

Click for all Portuguese Superliga Events

You are protected with the highest security standard.
Read more
Doctor Ticket support team is available around the clock.
Read more
Boavista FC
FC Porto
Liga NOS
SL Benfica
Sporting CP
Support & Sales
Contact us
About us
Doctorticket - Sports News
Doctorticket - Boxing Day
Doctorticket - Leagues & Games
Doctorticket - Music news
FAQ (EU events)
FAQ (US&Canada events)
FC Barcelona
Real Madrid
Cirque Du Soleil
New York Knicks
Lion King
Brooklyn Nets
San Francisco 49ers
Euroleague Basketball
Final Four Euroleague
The Rolling Stones
Paul McCartney
Elton John
Morgan Wallen
Adam Lambert
Chris Stapleton
JoJo Siwa
Hootie & The Blowfish
Backstreet Boys
Jason Aldean
Celine Dion
Dan and Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Luke Combs
New York Yankees
Boston Red Sox
Barenaked Ladies
Jonas Brothers
Kane Brown
Copyright © DoctorTicket.com 2005-2019
DoctorTicket.com is owned and operated by Magnabeta Holding ltd, Cyprus